

# Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri (J&K)

Established by Government of Jammu & Kashmir Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) and 12(B)

## TEQIP-III CELL

## **TEQIP-III Cell**

- Prof. Javed Musarrat, Vice Chancellor (Institutional Project Director)
- Prof. Igbal Parwez, Dean, Academic Affairs (TEQIP-III Coordinator)
- Dean, SoET Convener
- Nodal Officers:

### **Academic Committee:**

Mr. Ahmed Riyaz, Assistant Professor, ERE: Nodal Officer Mr. M Abas Malik, Assistant Professor, ECE: Co-Nodal Officer

# **Procurement Committee:**

Mr. Mir Aijaz, AP, CE: Nodal Officer

Mr. Manmeet Singh, AP, ITE: Co-Nodal Officer

#### **Finance Committee:**

Mr. Arshid Bhat, Assistant Professor, ECE (BGSBU): Nodal Officer

Mr. Rakesh Singh Sambyal, Assistant Professor, ITE (BGSBU): Co-Nodal Officer

#### **Signatory for Bank account/DSC:**

- Prof. Igbal Parwez, Registrar
- Mr. Mohd. Qasim, Deputy Registrar (Estates)

### **TEQIP-III Cell staff:**

- 1. Mr. Manjeet Kumar as Account Assistant
- 2. Mr. M Basit Magrey as Assistant (Admin)
- 3. Ms. Azra Kouser as GDH

Sd/-(Prof. Iqbal Parwez) Dean (Academic Affairs) & Coordinator TEQIP-III